Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01908 906 275

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

nothing to complain about, everything worked 1st time

11 October 2017

sales

5

Joe couldn't have done more, and like the a obove everyone was great even met the manager

11 October 2017

sales

5

No hick ups. everything ran smoothly and timelines were adhered to.

10 October 2017

sales

5

Jason was very attentive in all aspects of the service he gave during the purchase of my new mini

10 October 2017

sales

5

ditto

10 October 2017

sales

5

Great service people and product

10 October 2017

sales

5

I had a lot of attention over the purchase of this vehicle and although I changed my mind several times nothing was too much trouble. I was very unsure over the purchase but now enjoy driving it very much

10 October 2017

sales

5

Nice smooth transaction - very quick car collection

10 October 2017

sales

5

Kelly Bright, sales advisor at the Lancaster Mini showroom was fantastic, she kept us up to date with the progress of the car on the production line, and quickly answered any questions we had.

07 October 2017

service

5

When I telephoned to book a service I did not have to wait for weeks to get my car booked in. I am happy to do business with Lancaster MK.

05 October 2017

sales

5

Very helpful and polite.

05 October 2017

sales

5

Daniel Filmer sold me my car and he was so good. He helped me build the car the way I wanted it and emailed me every week with updates on the car and got it delivered early for me. Amazing customer service

05 October 2017

service

4

completed on time.

04 October 2017

sales

5

Delivery was very quick -no problems at all.

04 October 2017

sales

5

Top class salesman

03 October 2017

sales

5

Very good

02 October 2017

sales

5

Rebecca was extremely helpful It couldn't have been easier

02 October 2017

service

5

Swift, helpful, accurate, and accommodating.

30 September 2017

service

3

Please see above

30 September 2017

service

5

I am completely satisfied with the level of service.

29 September 2017

service

5

Very efficient reception staff with paperwork ready and prepared. Also added on work not scheduled happily.

26 September 2017

sales

5

excellent service

26 September 2017

sales

5

Friendly, very knowledgeable staff. Obviously encouraged to buy but never pressured. Extremely helpful with any queries and always made contact when arranged. Handover was very efficient and not at all hurried.

26 September 2017

sales

5

Excellent service provided by Rebecca Healy. She provided a high level of domain knowledge in conjunction with ensuring that she fully understood my requirements prior to finding the appropriate car. Her attention to detail made the transaction easy

26 September 2017

service

3

Good service, but car had to remain overnight as part that was broken during shock absorber change was not available. I then had to make my own way home as no courtesy car available.

26 September 2017

sales

5

Kept me updated weekly as regards my order

25 September 2017

sales

5

The salesperson, Kellie, at Lancasters in Northfield, was very positive and helpful and made the whole process of buying the Mini a very pleasurable experience.

24 September 2017

sales

5

Very honest and never once felt like I was talking to a salesperson! Felt very personal and very looked after. I was always updated, always informed and even given better options that would suit me personally.

22 September 2017

sales

5

Very friendly but not at all pushy. My husband and I were both spoken to as equals and I did not feel that I was deemed to know less about cars than him!

22 September 2017

sales

5

A very professional service at all times.

21 September 2017

service

5

The aftercare service is second to none!

21 September 2017

service

4

Overall pleased although did have to wait at least an hour when I went to pick up my mini for it to be ready

20 September 2017

sales

5

Daniel, who I dealt with was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. Daniel was constantly in touch letting me how things were progressing and when I changed my mind on a couple of things it felt as if it is was no problem at all.

19 September 2017

sales

5

Joe Graci was the most accommodating and personable person. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he was exceptionally efficient too.

19 September 2017

service

5

As I have said before, the whole experience from start to finish (with my car being returned beautifully clean) is super efficient.

19 September 2017

service

5

They repaired a broken drive shaft on my new Mini was all done and dusted in 1-2 days amazing I think

19 September 2017

service

5

As above

18 September 2017

sales

5

Great customer interaction and the salesperson was very knowledgable and helpful to me on my decision of the model specification that I wanted.

18 September 2017

service

5

I have no negatives I can only say EXCELLENT (as always)

18 September 2017

service

4

Quite a wait considering it was only a vehicle inspection service. However waiting area comfortable and good choice of refreshments.

16 September 2017

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble, everything was ready , no forced extra sales and time was taken to show me how the car operated

15 September 2017

service

5

They carried out the service and Mot as requested and kept me informed

15 September 2017

service

5

Fantastic service by Richard Stevens and Ashlee Thomas!

14 September 2017

service

5

I was offered an early date for the inspection with the option of a courtesy car. The work was completed on time.

14 September 2017

service

5

See above

13 September 2017

service

5

Lots of communication including calls and emails as I specified.

13 September 2017

service

5

It's always lovely to have a clean car back

13 September 2017

sales

5

Friendly unpushy service. Joe and Martin listened to me, made suggestions but didn't push anything on me that I didn't want.

12 September 2017

sales

5

Joe talked us through the whole process.

12 September 2017

sales

5

We were kept abreast of delivery dates, had regular phone calls advising us of the different stages of delivery and delivered as promised. Excellent service from end to end.